I missed being home.

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on here. The last few weeks have been filled with random errands, graduations, and way too many graduation parties. Though I’ve been super busy, I’ve had a blast during my time home thus far. All of the graduations and graduation parties have allowed me to reconnect with friends and family that I haven’t seen in a year. And honestly, it’s been really nice. Sitting in a circle, poking fun at each other and laughing over old memories has reminded me of how hard it was to leave for school in the first place. Yes, this last year I had the time of my life. But the years before were also just as wonderful. I guess that sometimes it takes a little reminder to see what there is in your life that you truly missed.

Leave a Reply

